Thrive Inventory by Shopventory allows you to delete multiple products at once. Simply go to the Inventory section of Thrive, click on the Actions button at the top of the page, and select Delete Variants.
Then, simply add the variants that you would like to delete, and run the deletion process. You can use the filters to narrow down your search and simplify the deletion task.
Check twice and delete once! There is no undo option.
Things to note
Using this function will delete the variant across all locations. It will be removed from any connected integrations (i.e. your POS), as well as Thrive.
The deletion process cannot be undone!
Inventory history and sales history will still be preserved in the reports. In other words, deleting an item will not affect your history.
You can still delete one product at a time by clicking on the product name from the Inventory page, scrolling down, and clicking the red delete button.
Still have questions? We are here to help!
Start a chat with us by clicking the chat bubble at the bottom-right of this page.