There are two options for deleting products and variants in Thrive:
Keep reading to learn more.
Before deleting, please note:
The deletion process cannot be undone! Deleted products cannot be restored to your catalog. If you deleted a product by accident, you will need to recreate it.
Deleting is across all locations. It will be removed from any connected integrations (i.e. your POS), as well as Thrive.
Inventory history and sales history will be preserved in reports. In other words, deleting an item will not affect your history (with the exception of products that have Inventory Tracking disabled).
At the bottom of the Product Details page, you can delete an individual product:
Deleting a product this way will also delete all of its variants.
To delete a variant (only):
Go to the Variants & Defaults section of the page
Find the variant you want to delete,
Scroll right to the gear wheel
Select "Remove Variant"
To delete products in bulk, go to the Products page, click Actions>Delete Variants option as shown here:
Use the filters to narrow down your search and simplify the deletion task.